March 22

My Young Entrepreneur Fair Survey!

Hello, people! I have a bit of a favor to ask. It’s super quick and easy! I am doing an online survey for my product in a Young Entrepreneur fair, a yearly event at our school. The description of why I’m doing it and what the Young Entrepreneur Fair is is below, please read it and help me improve my product! Also, 10% of all proceeds go to the local SPCA. (The average time to answer is literally 30 seconds!)

Please do not do my survey more than once, as it messes up my data.

This is an image of my product!

So that’s it for my survey! Please remember that any answer you may or may not submit is anonymous, meaning I don’t know anything about the person who answered and all I saw was your answers. Thank you for doing my survey! Have a great day!

~Sarah

Tags:

Posted March 22, 2018 by Sarah in category Learning

2 thoughts on “My Young Entrepreneur Fair Survey!

  1. Katelynn

    Hi Sarah,

    We are Katelynn and Chasity we are grade 5 students connecting with you from Chilliwack BC.

    We’re are writing to day because we found your blog post interesting and we are practicing writing powerful comments.

    We noticed that you are doing the Young Entrepreneurs Project. We are also doing that. Our show is this Thursday April 5th.
    Both Chaisty and I liked your product because your product has different functions.

    We both wondered how long it took you to build your product and how many you plan to make?

    We also have a blog. Here are our addresses:

    http://katelynnvbsd33.edublogs.org/
    http://chasitycsd33.edublogs.org/

    We will be posting soon, so maybe you could suggest ideas for our writing.

    Sincerely,

    Katelynn and Chasity

    Reply
    1. Sarah (Post author)

      Hey Katelynn, Chasity! Thanks for commenting!
      Anyway, you said your fair was on April 5th? That’s kind of strange, our fair is almost a whole month later, on May 2nd. But I’m guessing that you probably started researching a little earlier too! The large probably take an hour to make, medium, 45 minutes, and small, probably 15 minutes to a half an hour, depending on how focused I am. My “focus” depends on what I’m watching on Netflix as I’m sewing. 😀
      Anyway, I will visit your blog soon! Have a great day!
      ~ Sarah

      Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*