October 30

A White Winter’s Scene

Snowy canopyCreative Commons License

Rod Raglin via Compfight.com

Winter is definitely my favourite season. I love that, no matter how many there are, each and every little snowflake is different. I love to look outside and see a thick, sparkling white winter blanket covering so many different surfaces.

I see detail I never would have noticed before, like all the branches on a tree.

What do you see?

 

Tags: , , , ,

Posted October 30, 2017 by Sarah in category Amazing Places, Learning

2 thoughts on “A White Winter’s Scene

  1. Olivia

    Hey Sarah!
    I know what you mean about winter. I always thought that how every snowflake is different is pretty amazing. The picture you choose is beautiful. I am really excited for all the snow that is coming and that has already come! Happy Blogging.
    Olivia

    Reply
    1. Sarah (Post author)

      Hi Olivia! Thanks for commenting! I love winter too. It’s my favourite season, mostly because Christmas and my birthday is in winter. Also because I love all the snow or ice sports too! (Skiing, snowboarding, tubing, skating and snowball fights!) I’m excited for more snow too! Have a great day!
      ~Sarah

      Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*